MNLL Past Board Members

Updated Monday January 16, 2017 by Tim Donohue.

Melrose National Little League Past Board Members.

2016 Melrose National Board Members
President Steve Tarpey steve@tarpeyinsurance.com
Vice President Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Secretary Matt Witkowski auntesther970@gmail.com
Treasurer Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Player Agent Keita Hemphill parakeit@yahoo.com
Safety Sean Connolly Sr. sfcon@comcast.net
Information / Web Site Tim Donohue tim@the-donohues.com
Background Checks Chris Walsh alichri@live.com
Concessions Cindy Constantino cinocon@aol.com
  Brian Driscoll briand99@comcast.net
Fields, Equipment and Uniforms Gio Aquino g.aquino@comcast.net
  Brian Driscoll briand99@comcast.net
Fund Raising Cory Thomas corythomas3@comcast.net
  Jay Recinito jmrecini@yahoo.com
  Eric Hebert eric.hebert@finra.org
Media Relations Matt Anderson andersonmh9@msn.com
Member At Large John DeCecca deebafam@verizon.net
  Jay Recinito jmrecini@yahoo.com
  Todd Beaudet toadb@hotmail.com
  Kevin Reddall kreddall@hotmail.com
Scheduling Matt Anderson andersonmh9@msn.com
  Tim Donohue tim@the-donohues.com
Umpire In Chief Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
2015 Melrose National Board Members
President Steve Tarpey steve@tarpeyinsurance.com
Vice President, Fund Raising Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Treasurer Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Secretary Matt Witkowski auntesther970@gmail.com
Player Agent Keita Hemphill parakeit@yahoo.com
Scheduling Brian McDonough bdmcdonough@live.com
Information Tim Donohue tim@the-donohues.com
  Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
Fields, Equipment and Uniforms Gio Aquino g.aquino@comcast.net
  Scott Moss moss20@comcast.net
  Rich Ciulla ciulla55@yahoo.com
Background Checks Brandon Shine brandonshine@verizon.net
Safety Sean Connolly Sr. sfcon@comcast.net
Umpire In Chief Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Fund Raising Eric Hebert eric.hebert@finra.org
Concessions Cindy Constantino cinocon@aol.com
  Brian Driscoll briand99@comcast.net
Member At Large John DeCecca deebafam@verizon.net
  Jay Recinito jmrecini@yahoo.com
  Terry Tobin ttobin2000@verizon.net
Media Relations,Bkgd Chk,Sched Matt Anderson andersonmh9@msn.com
2014 Melrose National Board Members
President Steve Tarpey steve@tarpeyinsurance.com
Vice President, Fundraising Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Treasurer Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Secretary Matt Witkowski auntesther970@gmail.com
Player Agent Jen Crain jen_crain@hotmail.com
  Keita Hemphill parakeit@yahoo.com
Background Checks Brandon Shine brandonshine@verizon.net
Fund Raising Eric Hebert eric.hebert@finra.org
Information Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
Scheduling Mike Stromski strom@ccs.neu.edu
  Brian McDonough bdmcdonough@live.com
Safety Sean Connolly Sr. sfcon@comcast.net
Concessions Brian Driscoll briand99@comcast.net
  Terry Tobin ttobin2000@verizon.net
Media Relations Matt Anderson andersonmh9@msn.com
Umpire In Chief Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Fields, Equipment and Uniforms Gio Aquino g.aquino@comcast.net
  Scott Moss moss20@comcast.net
  Bill MacDonnell coppmacdonnell@gmail.com
At Large John DeCecca deebafam@verizon.net
  John LaCortiglia john.lacortiglia@gmail.com
2013 Melrose National Board Members
President Steve Tarpey steve@tarpeyinsurance.com
Player Agent Jen Crain jen_crain@hotmail.com
Web Master and Information Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
Vice President Darren Long dlong@partners.org
Treasurer Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Public Relations Ron Bright rbright81@comcast.net
Equipment Glenn Crowell glenn@crowellconst.com
  Gio Aquino g.aquino@comcast.net
Equipment Bill MacDonnell coppmacdonnell@gmail.com
Fundraising Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Safety Sean Connolly Sr "Doc" sfcon@comcast.net
Scheduling Mike Stromski strom@ccs.neu.edu
Secretary Vin Fogarty vincentfogarty@verizon.net
Umpire In Chief Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Member At Large Billy Kaliris bklefty@verizon.net
Concessions Brian Driscoll briand99@comcast.net
Uniforms Mike Callanan mikecallanan@comcast.net
2012 Melrose National Board Members
President Brian Anderson brian.anderson@schepens.harvard.edu
Equipment & Fields Scott Arneil sarneil@massport.com
Public Relations Ron Bright rbright81@comcast.net
Uniforms Mike Callanan mikecallanan@comcast.net
Safety Sean Connolly Sr "Doc" sfcon@comcast.net
Player Agent Jen Crain jen_crain@hotmail.com
Equipment & Fields Glenn Crowell glenn@crowellconst.com
Umpires in Chief Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Concessions Brian Driscoll briand99@comcast.net
Secretary Vin Fogarty vincentfogarty@verizon.net
Information and Web Master Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
Background Checks Brian Hayes brian.hayes@isovolta.us
Member At Large Billy Kaliris bklefty@verizon.net
VP T Ball Darren Long dlong@partners.org
VP Federal Bill MacDonnell coppmacdonnell@gmail.com
Raffles & Picture Day Jen Mullen tomandjenmullen@gmail.com
Treasurer Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Fundraising Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Fund Raising Steve Spencer  
VP Minors Mike Talbot michaeltalbot@verizon.net
Scheduling Mike Stromski strom@ccs.neu.edu
2011 Melrose National Board Members
Co-President Mike Talbot michaeltalbot@verizon.net
Co-President Brian Anderson brian.anderson@schepens.harvard.edu
Information & Web Master Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
Public Relations Jen Crain jen_crain@hotmail.com
Player Agent Kevin Webb kwebb@fwfinancialpartners.com
Asst Player Agent & Concession Mike Cunningham cunninghammike10@yahoo.com
Treasure Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Secretary Vin Fogarty vincentfogarty@verizon.net
VP Minors Ron Bright rbright81@comcast.net
VP Federal Bill MacDonnell coppmacdonnell@gmail.com
VP T Ball Darren Long dlong@partners.org
Umpire In Chief Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Equipment & Fields Glenn Crowell glenn@crowellconst.com
Equipment & Fields Billy Kaliris bklefty@verizon.net
Uniform Officer Mike Callanan mikecallanan@comcast.net
Fundraising Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Fund Raising Brian Morris bcm3330@verizon.net
Safety Officer Sean Connolly Sr "Doc" sfcon@comcast.net
Scheduling Coordinator Mike Stromski strom@ccs.neu.edu
At Large Scott Arneil sarneil@massport.com
At Large Jen Mullen tomandjenmullen@gmail.com
At Large Brian Hayes brian.hayes@isovolta.us
2010 Melrose National Board Members
League President & VP Majors Mike Stromski strom@ccs.neu.edu
Information & Web Master Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
VP Minors Ron Bright rbright81@comcast.net
Player Agent Kevin Webb kwebb@fwfinancialpartners.com
Secretary Vin Fogarty vincentfogarty@verizon.net
VP Federal Billy Kaliris bklefty@verizon.net
VP T Ball Brian Anderson brian.anderson@schepens.harvard.edu
Umpires Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Public Relations Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Equipment Glenn Crowell glenn@crowellconst.com
Fund Raising Mike Talbot michaeltalbot@verizon.net
Fundraising Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Concessions Bill MacDonnell coppmacdonnell@gmail.com
Concessions Scott Moss moss20@comcast.net
Uniforms Sean Connolly sfcon@comcast.net
Safety Mike Cunningham cunninghammike10@yahoo.co

 

2009 Melrose National Board Members
League President & VP Majors Mike Stromski strom@ccs.neu.edu
Information & Web Master Ken Getsick kengmnll@yahoo.com
Player Agent Kevin Webb kwebb@fwfinancialpartners.com
VP Minors Ron Bright rbright81@comcast.net
VP Federal Billy Kaliris bklefty@verizon.net
VP T-Ball Brian Anderson brian.anderson@schepens.harvard.edu
Umpires Mike DiPirro med@fwwebb.com
Public Relations Craig Schwarze crschwarze@gmail.com
Equipment Glenn Crowell glenn@crowellconst.com
Fund Raising Mike Talbot michaeltalbot@verizon.net
Concessions Bill MacDonnell coppmacdonnell@gmail.com
Concessions Scott Moss moss20@comcast.net