2018 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday October 10, 2017 by Tim Donohue.

2018 Melrose Little League Board Members
President Cory Thomas mll.president@melroselittleleague.org
Immediate Past President Chris Nault mll.president.past@melroselittleleague.org
Vice President I Lori Siciliano mll.vice.president@melroselittleleague.org
Vice President II Jay Recinito mll.vice.president@melroselittleleague.org
Player Agent John Orlandella mll.player.agent@melroselittleleague.org
Treasurer Dan Harrington mll.treasurer@melroselittleleague.org
Secretary Louis Izzi mll.secretary@melroselittleleague.org
Concession Manager Michelle Thomas mll.concession.manager@melroselittleleague.org
Safety Director Eric Hebert mll.safety.director@melroselittleleague.org
Information Officer Tim Donohue mll.information.officer@melroselittleleague.org
Special Event Coordinator William Thompson mll.special.event.coordinator@melroselittleleague.org
Equipment Manager Chris Kiatos mll.equipment.manager@melroselittleleague.org
Summer Baseball Coordinator All Fucci mll.summer.baseball.coordinator@melroselittleleague.org
Major League Representative Chris Walsh mll.league.rep.major@melroselittleleague.org
Minor League Representative Matt Repicci mll.league.rep.minor@melroselittleleague.org
Federal League Representative Coach Pitch Tim Grace mll.league.rep.federal.coach.pitch@melroselittleleague.org
Federal League Representative Kid Pitch Vacant mll.league.rep.federal.kid.pitch@melroselittleleague.org
Tee-Ball League Representative Vacant mll.league.rep.teeball@melroselittleleague.org
Coach Training Adam Federico mll.coach.training@melroselittleleague.org
Umpire In Chief Giovanni Aquino mll.umpire.in.chief@melroselittleleague.org