2017 Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday April 12, 2017 by Tim Donohue.

2017 Melrose Little League Board Members
President Christopher Nault Christopher.Nault@dmh-global.com
Immediate Past President I David Fox gindifox@gmail.com
Immediate Past President II Steven Tarpey steve@tarpeyinsurance.com
Vice President I Lori Siciliano lorisiciliano10@comcast.net
Vice President II Cory Thomas corythomas3@verizon.net
Player Agent Keita Hemphill parakeit@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kevin Donovan kevindonovan23@hotmail.com
Secretary Louis Izzi lpi@bellandizzilaw.com
Concession Manager Michelle Thomas michellethomas12@verizon.net
Safety Director Christopher Walsh alichri@live.com
Information Officer I John Orlandella johnorlandella@gmail.com
Information Officer II Tim Donohue tim@the-donohues.com
Special Event Coordinator William Thompson william.thompsoniv@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Jay Recinito jrecinito@gmail.com
Grounds/Fields Manager David Sheridan sheridan67@gmail.com
Jimmy Fund Tournament Coordinator Daniel Harrington dharrington75@yahoo.com
Major League Representative Eric Taitano taitanolaw@aol.com
Minor League Representative Matt Repici matt537@comcast.net
Federal League Representative Chris Kiatos ckiatos@hotmail.com
Tee-Ball League Representative Paul Reilly preilly63@gmail.com
Coaches Training    
Umpire In Chief Giovanni Aquino g.aquino@comcast.net